217 S. Hofstetter
Colville, WA 99114
Phone: (509) 684-7850
Fax: (509) 684-7855
Colville Home Event Calendar Staff Resources Parent Resources

Music

Colville School District
Music Department

Wind Ensemble in the Park
The CHS Wind Ensemble Performs for the 9/11 Freedom Ride in the Colville City Park


2011 Symphonic Band2011 Seattle Trip

 Wind Ensemble Fall 2012
 The CHS Wind Ensemble at the Fall Concert - 2012
 
2013-14 Music Calendar

Date

School

Event

Time

Wed, Aug. 28

CHS

Marching Band Camp

10am-12pm

Thu, Aug. 29

CHS

Marching Band Camp

10am-12pm

TBA

CHS

Football Games

Mon, Oct. 21

J-Hi

Fall Concert

7pm

Thu, Oct. 24

CHS

Fall Jazz Concert

7pm

Tue, Oct. 29

CHS

Fall Concert

7pm

Fri, Nov. 8

CHS/J-Hi

Veterans Day Assemblies

Thu, Dec. 5

Fort Col

Band Concert

Thu, Dec. 12

CHS/J-Hi

Choir X-Mas Concert

7pm

Tue, Dec. 17

CHS

Choir Caroling

Thu, Dec. 19

CHS/J-Hi

Band X-Mas Concert

7pm

TBA

CHS

Basketball Pep Band

Sat, Jan. 11

CHS

Jazz Festival at EWU

Jan. 24-25

CHS

Band to Idaho BandFest

Feb. 6-7

CHS/J-Hi

Colville Jazz Festival

Feb. 14-17

WMEA All-State

Mon, Mar. 17


J-Hi

Festival Concert

7pm

Mon, Mar. 24

CHS

Classical Evening

7pm

Tue, April 1

CHS/J-Hi

District Choir Day

(all day) 7pm

April 16-18

CHS

Choir Performance Tour

Sat, May 10

J-Hi

Jr. Lilac Parade

Sat, May 17

CHS

Lilac Parade

Sun, May 18

CHS

Jazz @ Lovitt Rest.

Tue, May 20

CHS

Spring Concert

7pm

Thu, May 22

Fort Col

Spring Band Concert

Thu, May 29

J-Hi

Spring Concert

7pm

Sat, June 7

CHS

Graduation




Jr. High Jazz Combo
Jr. High Jazz Combo
Onstage at the Colville Jazz Festival
CHS Choir
CHS Choir
Performing at Buena Vista
CHS Jazz Band
CHS Jazz Band I
Dance Set at the Grange Hall

 

Meet the District Music Staff

 


Brendan Cesaratto
 
Brendan Cesaratto
Fort Colville Elementary Band
Colville Jr. High Band & Choir
Brent Purvis
 
 
Brent Purvis
Colville High School
Band, Choir, Audio Production
CHS Auditorium Manager


Last Modified on September 18, 2013